NOTICE PURSUANT TO GOVERNMENT CODE SECTION 87505

ARTICLE II, Government Code Section 87200 Filers

The Fair Political Practices Commission is the filing officer for the original Statement of Economic Interests Form 700 filed by the following City Officials:

Amy Bublak	Mayor
Kevin Bixel	City Councilmember – District 1
Rebecka Monez	City Councilmember – District 2
Cassandra Abram	City Councilmember – District 3
Erika Phillips	City Councilmember – District 4
Michael Abram	City Treasurer
Constance Anderson	Planning Commissioner
Matthew Davis	Planning Commissioner
Patrick Johnson	Planning Commissioner
Jim Reape	Planning Commissioner
Mark Reese	Planning Commissioner
Ray Souza	Planning Commissioner
Sukhminder Deol	Planning Commissioner
Bryan Saint	Planning Commissioner (Alt. No. 1)
Bryan Tribble	Planning Commissioner (Alt. No. 2)
Reagan M. Wilson	City Manager
Sarah Eddy	Deputy City Manager

City Attorney

Statement of Economic Interests (Form 700) for the City Officials listed above may be obtained by visiting the Office of the City Clerk and/or the Fair Political Practices Commission (FPPC) at the locations provided below. Please note: City Officials recently elected and/or appointed into office are required to file an assuming office statement within 30 days from the date of assuming office.

Turlock City Hall Office of the City Clerk 156 S. Broadway, Suite 230 Turlock, CA 5380

George Petrulakis

Fair Political Practices Commission 1102 Q Street, Suite 3000 Sacramento, CA 95811

The link to the FPPC website is <u>http://www.fppc.ca.gov/</u>. Statements of Economic Interests for some state and local government agency officials may be available in an electronic format on this website.